Board of Governors

Steven Andrus
Snowbasin Resort
Issa Arnita
Management & Training Corp
Julie Batchelor
Batchelor Management
Matt Beckstrand
Boondocks Fun Center
General Manager
Nic Bement
First National Bank of Layton
David Bland
South Davis Community Hospital
Spencer Burt
Futura Industries
Kym Buttschardt
Roosters Brewing Company
Mikal Byrd
Chevron Salt Lake Refinery
Policy, Government and Public Affairs Representative
The Chevron Salt Lake Refinery conducts business in a way that builds trusting and mutually beneficial relationships with our community, government, customers, suppliers, and other business partners.  We are most successful when our partners succeed with us. 
My role, as Policy, Government and Public Affairs Representative, gives me the opportunity to meet with all of those partners to identify ways we can become better corporate neighbors and partners.  From the Great Salt Lake Bird Watching Festival in the Spring to our Fuel Your School program each Fall, I am proud to live and work for Chevron in Davis County.
Terry Capener
Lloyd Carr
Carr Printing Co.
Mayor John Pohlman
Fruit Heights City
Chantel Chase
Zions Bank
Amanda Covington
Vista Outdoor
Kearston Cutrubus
Cutrubus Automotive Team
Bruce Davis
Weber State University Davis
Vice Provost and Dean

Brad Douglas
Shipley Associates
Commissioner Randy Elliott
Davis County Commission
Bill Farr
Utah Athletic Center
Tage Flint
Weber Basin Water
Cynthia Fuller
Ogden Clinic Bountiful
Randy Gailey
Horizon Credit Union
Cory Gardiner
Zions Bank
Matt Graham
JG Wholesale dba Wholesale Chess
Amber Greenwell
America First Credit Union Roy
Jennifer Hammerstedt
75 ABW / PA
Noah Hawkes
Seaquest Interactive Aquarium
Matt Isom
Standard Examiner
Michael Jensen
Davis Hospital and Medical Center
Mike Swanson
Big West Oil
VP & Refinery Manager
Linda Kelley
Layton Hills Mall-CBL Assoc. Mgmt, Inc.
General Manager
Jewel Lee Kenley
Ed Kenley Ford
Brian Lines
Ogden Regional Medical Center
Jodi Lunt
Davis Education Foundation
Steven Maughan
Orbit Irrigation Products, INC.
Celeste McDonald
Management & Training Corp
Chris Mertz
Corporate Alliance
Larry Mortensen
Orbital ATK Aerospace
Shelly Nettesheim
Davis Hospital and Medical Center
Reid P Newey
Davis School District
Angie Osguthorpe
Davis Chamber of Commerce
Mike Ostermiller
Northern Wasatch Association of Realtors
Mayor Michael Gailey
Syracuse City
Betty Parker
Freeport Center Associates
Gary Petersen
Adams & Petersen CPA's, LLC
Colby Poulson
iTransact, LLC
Lindsey Rees
Davis Chamber of Commerce
Nathan Rich
Wasatch Integrated Waste
Kenneth Romney
Gramoll Construction
Steve Rush
Rocky Mountain Power
Craig Saxton
Chick-fil-A of Layton
Brian Slagle
Lifetime Products
Commissioner Jim Smith
Davis County Health Dept.-Senior Services
Jennifer Somers
CenturyLink, Inc.
Erich Sontag
Banner Bank
Gail Stahle
Davis County Clipper
Michael Stanger
Strong & Hanni Law Firm
Mayor Bob Stevenson
Layton City
Morgan Sutherland
Davis Chamber of Commerce
Shawn Teigen
Utah Foundation
Research Director
Dave Thurgood
Staker Parson Companies
Ryan Thurgood
Thurgood Productions
Helyse Markham
Clearfield Job Corps Center
Randy Tymofichuk
BAE Systems
Angie Tymofichuk
Logistic Specialties, Inc.
Cory Watson
Watson Management Corporation
Timothy Wheelwright
Durham Jones & Pinegar
Chris Williams
Davis School District
Brad Wilson
Destination Homes
Lance Wolfley
Elwood Staffing
Branch Manager
Brandon Wood
Northwood Group, The
Troy Wood
Lakeview Hospital
Mike Wright
Holly Refining & Marketing Co.
Jamee Wright
Spencer Young Sr.
Young Automotive Group, Inc.
Mayor Mark Shepherd
Clearfield City
Mike Call
Merrill Lynch
Trent Brown
Academica West
Steve Ito
Davis Conference Center & Hilton Garden Inn
Director of Sales
Spencer Richins
Bank of Utah
Tim Moynihan
Northrop Grumman Aerospace Systems
Senior Program Staff
Steve Woolley
Brad Roghaar
Davis Clipper, The
Brandon Meredith
Wells Fargo
Judy Williamson
Intermountain Layton Hospital
David Merrell
Life Care Center of Bountiful
D. Eddy Cummins
Utah Transit Authority
Dave Hascall
Dominion Energy
Program Manager, Thermwise Program
Katie Dexter
Davis Chamber of Commerce
Alli Brown
Tanner Clinic
Jason Smith
Lindquist Mortuaries & Cemeteries
Tracy Maccarthy
Myers Mortuary
Ginger Chinn
Governor's Office of Economic Development
Managing Director Urban & Rural Business Services
Ken Naegle
PARC - Pioneer Adult Rehab Center

450 South Simmons Way Suite 220
Kaysville, UT
84037 USA